ROGER E JOHNSON AGENCY is a professional brokerage dedicated to providing the highest quality insurance products at the most competitive price.

TO PROVIDE the best-educated and knowledgeable personnel, maintaining a high standard of service.

TO DEAL with our clients fairly and honestly and be a respected member of the community.

*      *      *

Contact an Insurance Broker  

 
Cindy Lorenz C.A.I.B.

Owner / Insurance Broker
(403) 577-2370 | (403) 575-0666
Cindy@REJEnterprises.ca
 

Karen Pfisterer C.A.I.B.

Insurance Broker
(403) 577-2370
KarenP@REJEnterprises.ca

 

Karen Dobruk

Insurance Broker
(403) 577-2370
KarenD@REJEnterprises.ca

 
Leah Bousquet
Leah Bousquet
Insurance Broker
(403) 577-2370
Leah@REJEnterprises.ca
 
Roger Johnson

Owner / Insurance Broker
(403) 577-2370 | (403) 575-0577
Roger@REJEnterprises.ca
 

Brenda McAllister C.A.I.B.

Insurance Broker
(403) 577-2370
Brenda@REJEnterprises.ca

 

Donna Ward C.A.I.B.

Insurance Broker
(403) 577-2360
Donna@REJEnterprises.ca

 

Sandra Schuetzle C.A.I.B.

Office Manager / Insurance Broker
(403) 577-2370
Sandi@REJEnterprises.ca

 

Sara Detlor

Insurance Broker
(403) 577-2370
sara@REJEnterprises.ca

 

Keri Martin
Keri Martin
Insurance Broker
(403) 577-2370
Keri@REJEnterprises.ca